Rock Band Weekly DLC: Megadeth Album, RB Tour Pack

This week's Rock Band DLC starts off with one of the six promised albums: Megadeth Peace Sells ... but Who's Buying? The tracks are as follows:
  • "Wake Up Dead"
  • "The Conjuring"
  • "Devil's Island"
  • "Good Mourning / Black Friday"
  • "Bad Omen"
  • "I Ain't Superstitious"
  • "My Last Words"
The title track is not part of the track pack; that will be on the Rock Band 2 disc. Each Megadeth song will be $1.99 while the entire album will be $10.99. The second track pack consists of bands on the Rock Band Tour MTV will be doing to promote the game:
  • "One of Those Nights" -- The Cab
  • "Hands Down" -- Dashboard Confessional
  • "She's a Handsome Woman" -- Panic! At the Disco
  • "Natural Disaster" -- Plain White T's
This Rock Band Tour Pack will be $3.99 and each individual track will be priced at $0.99 for 30 days after its release. After 30 days the Pack will be $6.99 and each song $1.99. Peace Sells ... but Who's Buying and the Rock Band Tour Pack will be available for download next Thursday, September 18th on the PS Store.