Socom: Confrontation 1.30 Update Coming Tomorrow


The very long wait if finally over! After a long period of time and some updates from, they have finally announced the news that everyone has been wanting to hear all along. “The SOCOM: Confrontation 1.30 update has been approved and will be released tomorrow, January 9th, at about 5am EST (2am PST, 1000 UTC/GMT, 1900 JST/KST). The SOCOM: Confrontation server will be down for 1 to 2 hours at that time in order to update the server for the new update. Everything should be back up and running at about 7am EST (4am PST, 1200 UTC/GMT, 2100 JST/KST).” I hope there are no big disappointments awaiting us. We’ll just have to find out tomorrow.